APPENDIX B

PARISH COUNCILS

CONGLETON (21)

Alsager Town Council

Arclid

Betchton

Bradwall

Brereton

Church Lawton

Congleton Town Council

Cranage

Goostrey

Hassall

Holmes Chapel

Hulme Walfield & Somerford Booths

Middlewich Town Council

Moston

Newbold Astbury-Cum-Moreton

Odd Rode

Sandbach Town Council

Smallwood

Somerford

Swettenham

Twemlow

CREWE AND NANTWICH (39)

Acton Edleston & Henhull

Alpraham

Audlem

Barthomley

Bickerton & Egerton

Brindley & Faddiley

Buerton

Bulkeley & Ridley

Bunbury

Burland

Calveley

Cholmondeley & Chorley

Cholmondeston & Wettenhall

Church Minshull

Crewe Green

Dodcott-Cum-Wilkesley

Doddington And District

Hankelow

Haslington

Hatherton & Walgherton

Hough & Chorlton

Marbury & District

Minshull Vernon & District

Nantwich Town Council

Newhall

Rope

Shavington-Cum-Gresty

Sound And District

Spurstow

Stapeley & District

Stoke And Hurleston

Wardle

Warmingham

Weston & Basford

Willaston

Wistaston

Worleston & District

Wrenbury-Cum-Frith

Wybunbury

MACCLESFIELD (47)

Adlington

Alderley Edge

Ashley

Aston By Budworth

Bollington

Bosley

Chelford

Chorley

Disley

Eaton

Gawsworth

Great Warford

Henbury

High Legh

Higher Hurdsfield

Kettleshulme

Little Warford

Lower Withington

Lyme Handley

Marton

Mere

Millington

Mobberley

Mottram St Andrew

Nether Alderley

North Rode

Knutsford

Ollerton with Marthall

Over Alderley

Peover Inferior

Peover Superior

Pickmere

Plumley with Toft and Bexton

Pott Shrigley

Poynton with Worth

Prestbury

Rainow

Rostherne

Siddington

Snelson

Sutton

Tabley

Parish Meetings:

Agden

Little Bollington

Macclesfield Forest and Wildboarclough

Tatton

Wincle

Total 107